OmniChem | Who we are

OmniChem

OmniChem is more than a cleaning products distributor and manufacturer—we’re your partner for comprehensive, safe solutions for food safety.

Founded in 1996 in Montreal (Quebec, Canada), OmniChem made a name for itself in the food sector by offering simple, effective and fast solutions for cleaning and bottling processes. OmniChem offers equipment and products that ensure that you meet the current health and safety standards.

Over the years, OmniChem has acquired a reputation as a provider of high quality, integrated solutions. Whether you need cleaning or sanitizing products or comprehensive technical services, such as evaluations (audits), or optimization and automation services, OmniChem’s team will work with you and produce results that exceed your expectations.

Without a doubt, this is why OmniChem serves a large number of bottling companies, cheesemakers, dairy plants, meat processors and specialized ready-to-eat food companies around the world, including in Canada, Algeria, the Antilles, and South America.

OmniChem | Who we are

Give yourself the best—give yourself OmniChem!

In addition to agri-food expertise, OmniChem specializes in the development of chemical solutions.

What’s more, OmniChem provides continuous, cohesive support. Whether on-site or remotely, our technologists provide fast and customized solutions.

OmniChem in Algeria

Distribution of chemical, industrial hygiene and water treatment products

In 2004, SARL OmniChem was founded in Algeria.

The company was born out of a shared strategic vision and continued to grow as a result of a consolidation of its chemical product development activities for agri-food and water treatment applications, and an expansion into different fields of production. OmniChem focuses on both specific formulation needs and the supply of chemical materials, specialty products and intermediate products.

Our values

Fidelity

Maintain relationships based on trust and loyalty, provide a personalized experience, establish connections and build a long-term relationship

Autonomy

Give tools to our team and clients so that they can become fully autonomous

Excellence

Demonstrate excellence in everything we do and in our relationships with our clients and employees

Responsability

Maintain impeccable customer service and assume full responsibility of our actions in all our relationships

Our mission

To be your partner for product manufacturing and for the implementation of safe, integrated cleaning, sanitizing and lubrication solutions adapted to your reality. For us, chemistry is much more than a scientific concept: it’s innovation, a long-term vision and, most of all, collaboration.

OMNICHEM IS ALWAYS
THERE FOR YOU.

Contact us today!

CONTACT US

OMNICHEM IS ALWAYS
THERE FOR YOU.

Contact us today!

CONTACT US

OmniChem | Qui sommes-nous?

OmniChem

OmniChem est plus qu’un distributeur et un fabricant de produits de nettoyage : c’est votre partenaire pour des solutions sécuritaires complètes en matière de salubrité alimentaire.

Fondée en 1996 à Montréal (Québec, Canada), OmniChem a fait sa marque dans le secteur agroalimentaire en trouvant des solutions simples, efficaces et rapides associées au lavage et à l’embouteillage. OmniChem est en mesure de vous fournir l’équipement et les produits qui vous assureront de dépasser les normes d’hygiène et de salubrité établis.

Au fil des années, OmniChem a acquis une réputation notable en tant que fournisseur de solutions intégrées de grande qualité. Que vous nécessitiez des produits de nettoyage ou de désinfection ou encore des services techniques clés en main tels que l’évaluation (audit), l’optimisation et l’automatisation, l’équipe d’OmniChem travaillera de concert avec vous et saura vous offrir un service surpassant vos attentes.

C’est sans doute pourquoi OmniChem dessert bon nombre d’embouteilleur, de fromageries, de laiteries, de boucheries et d’entreprises spécialisées dans le prêt-à-manger tout autour du globe (Canada, Algérie, Antilles et Amérique du Sud).

OmniChem | Qui sommes-nous?

Offrez-vous ce petit plus, offrez-vous OmniChem!

En plus d’une expertise dans l’agroalimentaire, OmniChem a su développer nous avons développé notre savoir-faire dans l’élaboration de solutions chimiques

Enfin, vous trouverez chez OmniChem un soutien cohésif de tous les instants. Sur place ou à distance nos technologues vous apporteront une réponse rapide et sur mesure.

OmniChem est présente en Algérie

Distribution de produits chimiques, hygiène industrielle et traitement de l’eau

En 2004, la SARL OmniChem est fondée en Algérie.

Cette entreprise est née d’une vision stratégique partagée.

Elle jouit aujourd’hui d’une croissance continue découlant de la consolidation de ses activités d’élaboration de produits chimiques pour les applications agroalimentaires et le traitement de l’eau, et de l’expansion de son champ d’action à divers domaines de production. OmniChem mise à la fois sur des besoins spécifiques en formulation et sur la fourniture de matières chimiques, de produits de spécialités et de produits intermédiaires.

Nos valeurs

Fidélité

Entretenir des relations qui s’appuient sur la confiance et la loyauté, offrir une expérience personnalisée, créer des liens et bâtir une relation à long terme.

Autonomie

Donner les outils à notre équipe et à notre clientèle pour développer leur autonomie à son plein potentiel.

Excellence

Faire preuve d’excellence dans tout ce que nous entreprenons ainsi que dans nos rapports avec nos clients et nos employés.

Responsabilité

Maintenir un service à la clientèle impeccable et assumer l’entière responsabilité de nos actions dans toutes nos relations.

Notre mission

Être votre partenaire pour la fabrication de vos produits et pour la mise en place de solutions sécuritaires intégrées de lavage, d’assainissement et de lubrification adaptées à votre réalité. Pour nous, la chimie est beaucoup plus qu’un concept scientifique, elle prend forme dans l’innovation, la vision à long terme, mais surtout la collaboration.

OMNICHEM EST TOUJOURS
LÀ POUR VOUS.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant!

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

OMNICHEM EST TOUJOURS
LÀ POUR VOUS.

Contactez-nous dès maintenant!

CONTACTEZ-NOUS